Live Support!
Live Support!

'Remembered' passwords

Webmail login interface has a feature to remember user. Selecting the check box for this will install a token on your system to help identify you. If you don't select the check box, you will not have this token.
However, the web browser itself can remember the password, and autotype it in for you. A feature of all web browsers is the ability to save website passwords. You can delete the passwords saved by your browser, if you wish.
To delete saved passwords from your browser, do the following:
For Firefox: Click Tools --> Options --> Security tab --> Saved Passwords --> Delete passwords you select
For Internet Explorer: Click Tools --> Internet Options --> Content tab --> Auto Complete Settings --> Click Delete Auto Complete History --> deletes all passwords saved in Internet Explorer